Skład Rady Miejskiej Nowe Brzesko kadencji 2014-2018

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Poczta e-mail Radnych Rady Miejskiej Nowe Brzesko

 

1.       Belska Renata belska-renata@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl 
2.       Chmurzyńska Renata chmurzynska-renata@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
3.       Kozerski Witold kozerski-witold@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
4.       Krosta Józef krosta-jozef@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
5.       Kura Andrzej kura-andrzej@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
6.       Dzióbek Wojciech dziobek-wojciech@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
7.       Mrozowski Dariusz mrozowski-dariusz@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
8.       Polak Jan polak-jan@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
9.       Samek Anna samek-anna@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
10.    Sroga Jan sroga-jan@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
11.    Stasik Zbigniew stasik-zbigniew@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
12.    Tabor Aneta tabor-aneta@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
13.    Wójcik Mariusz wojcik-mariusz@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
14.    Zabijak Jan zabijak-jan@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl
15.    Zawartka Ignacy zawartka-ignacy@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl